River Vale, NJ – A Truly Incredible Place to Call Home!

Did you know that River Vale, New Jersey was recently ranked by CNNMoney.com as one of the 100 best towns to live in?  Read the article here! 

Having resided in River Vale with my family for over 25 years, I have always enjoyed the small town charm, the ever growing downtown business center (with some of my favorite local shops & eateries!) and the wonderful community programs that the town offers!   With events including the Summer Family Movie, A Midsummer’s Night Fundraiser & the “2nd National Night Out” as well as offerings including the 13th Annual Farmer’s Market and Camp Have Some Fun, it’s no wonderful why River Vale, NJ was recognized as an incredible place to live! 

Visit the River Vale town website here for more information about town events. 

Thinking of Moving to River Vale NJ?  Visit my website, SusanLaskinRealtor.com, where you can Learn more about River Vale NJ, browse through my Featured River Vale NJ Real Estate, read my Library of Real Estate Tips & more!

What else is happening in the local Real Estate Market? Read my River Vale NJ Real Estate blogs!  News, Listings, Market Reports & more (for River Vale, The Pascack Valley & Bergen County, NJ!).

Leave a comment